Age of Aquarius

Aquarius pendant in white & rose gold, definitely not the wallpaper of my Macbook in the background. Part of her Zodiac collection...sigh.

Currently wishing I was an Aquarius instead of a Pisces solely so I could wear this pendant, designed by none other than my lovely mother. (Nothing wrong with the fishies, but man, I dig this one.) Actually she’ll be exhibiting at the Singapore International Jewellery Show at the Marina Bay Sands until July 31st, so drop by and say hi if you like sparkly things (or want to have tea with me? Please?)

Leave a Reply

About

Everything I've tried to write here to describe myself or this blog has given me a complex about trying too hard to sound interesting. Let's pretend I wrote something artsy and cosmopolitan.

Blog Stats

  • 3,854 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

